Staff Directory

Administration

LeTanya Dandridge, Principal letanya.Dandridge@detroitk12.org
Marvin Chatman, AEA marvin.chatman@detroitk12.org

Administrative Assistant

 Rose Marie Jones, Secretary  rosiemarie.jones@detroitk12.org

Instructional Staff

Laverne Spraggins, SMI Teacher laverne.spraggins@detroitk12.org
Robin Brown, SMI Teacher robin.brown@detroitk12.org
Linda Brown, MOCI Teacher linda.brown@detroitk12.org
Kendra Davis, SMI kendra.davis@detroitk12.org
Karen Johnson-Reaves, ASD Teacher karen.johnson-reaves@detroitk12.org.
Kamala Waryas kamala.waryas@detroitk12.org
Shari Harris, MOCI Teacher shari.harris@detroitk12.org
Carrie Igwe, SMI Teacher carrie.igwe@detroitk12.org
Courtney Kern-Sanders, SMI Teacher courtney.kern-sanders@detroit12.org
William Tyler, Physical Education william.tyler@detroitkk12.org
Carolyn Linn, ASD Teacher carolyn.lynn@detroitd12.org
Laura Rink, SMI Teacher laura.rink@detroitk12.org
Charlitta Scott, Pre-school Teacher charlitta.scott@detroitk12.org

Support Staff

Lynnea Baron, Occupational Therapist lynnea.baron@detroitk12.org
Jacqueline Hernandez, Occupational Therapist jacqueline.hernandez@detroitk12.org
Dionne Shell, Physical Therapist dionne.shell@detroitk12.org
Rachele Green, School Social Worker rachele.green@detroitk12.org
Marisa Lazich, Visual Impaired marisa.lazich@detroitk12.org
Lynne Evans, Psychologist lynne.evans@detroitk12.org
Kim Ceasar, Speech and Language kim.ceasar@detroitk12.org
Natalie Jackson, Speech and Language natalie.jackson@detroitk12.org
LaFrances Settles, Educational Tech. lafrances.settles@detroitk12.org
Glory Edge, School Nurse glory.edge@detroitk12.org
Janet Bowers, School Nurse  janet.bowers@detroitk12.org
Katherine Mekis, Music Therapist katherine.mekis@detroitk12.org
Allison Rena, Music Therapist  Allison.rena@detroitk12.org

Teacher Assistants

 Barbara Baber Barbara.baber@detroitk12.org
Janet Bunting janet.bunting@detroitk12.org
Arnita Carlton arnita.carlton@detroitk12.org
Altinya Coleman altinya.coleman@detroitk12.org
Robin Colston robin.colston@detroitk12.org
Monique Curley monique.curley@detroitk12.org
Gregory Daniel gregory.daniel@detroitk12.org
Carolyn Everitte carolyn.everitte
Sarah Gary sarah.gary@detroitk12.org
Juanita Guy juanita.guy@detroitk12.org
Eleanor Jackson eleanor.Jackson@detroitk12.org
Claude Jenkins claude.Jenkins@detroitk12.org
Tierra Jones tierra.jones@detroitk12.org
Edwina Mallory edwina.mallor@detroitk12.org
Cynthia Malone cynthia.Malone@detroitk12.org
Callen Mathis callen.mathis@detroitk12.org
Ordie Moore ordie.moore@detroitk12.org
Sherry Moore sherry.moore@detroitk12.org
Stephanie Parks stephanie.parks@detroitk12.org
Catrina Selley catrina.selley@detroitk12.org
Janet Smith janet.smith@detroitk12.org
Deniul Williams daniul.Williams@detroitk12.org
Shelia Wilson shelia.wilson@detroitk12.org

Noon Hour aide

Tamara Williams, Pre-school Aide tamara.Williams@deroitk12.org